Social Workers In Schools
The SWIS service is available in the following schools within the South Waikato to provide non-statutory assistance and support for children and their families

Cluster One
• Tainui Full Primary (Base School)
• Tokoroa Central School
• Cargill Open Plan School

Contact: Jarita 027 374 1009



Cluster Three
• Putaruru College
• Putaruru Primary (Base School)
• Te Wharekura o Te Kaokaoroa o Patetere
Contact: Soli 027 944 3953

Cluster Two
• David Henry School
• Strathmore School
• Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Hiringa
Contact:  Ariana 027 374 1030


Cluster Four • Tokoroa Intermediate • Mangakino Area School • Whakamaru School Contact: Jess   027 510 0021 zn.oc1563309701.ssoc1563309701t@sse1563309701j1563309701

For more information about Social Workers in Schools, click on the link